Next HOA Meeting - 11/13/19 @ 5:30 PM @ BPCA Office *2020 Budget Discussion on Agenda

4726 Bay Point Road, Panama City, Florida 32408, United States

(850) 778-2786

Bay Point Harbour Villas, INC

Bay Point Harbour Villas, INC

Harbour Villas HOA Info

2019 Board Members 👥

Jan Williams - President

Jan@harbourvillasonline.com

Nash Pittman - Vice President

Nashpittman@harbourvillasonline.com

Shawn Walsh - Secretary 

Shawn@harbourvillasonline.com

Linda Corcoran - Treasurer

LindaC@harbourvillasonline.com

Matt Preslaski - General Member

Matt@harbourvillasonline.com

Wayne Pearson - General Member

Wayne@harbourvillasonline.com

Linda Fowler - General Member

LindaF@harbourvillasonline.com


Lynn Briley - "CAM" or Community Association Manager & Part-time Accounting Manager for Bay Point Harbour Villas, INC

Lynn@harbourvillasonline.com

HOA Board Meeting Location 📌

All board meetings are held (unless otherwise specified) in the BPCA Conference Room located at the Bay Point Community Association Office or the "BPCA". The physical location is: 


Bay Point Community Association, INC

4000 Marriott Dr Suite C, Panama City, FL 32408 US

📞 Phone: (850)234-2727

📧 Email: info@baypointflorida.org

Website: www.bpca.hoaspace.com

Who may attend the meetings?

For privacy reasons, HOA meetings are held privately and not open to the general public or renters. Harbour Villa property OWNERS my attend these meetings unless a written invitation by a board member is provided to a special guest speaker or vendor to discuss business related issues.

Local Community & Service Providers 🔗

Local / Community 🔗

Bay Point Post Office (at Baytown)

3900 Marriott Drive
Panama City BeachBeachFL, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 233-1058
usps.com

Bay Point Security

4000 Marriott Drive Suite C
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 234-2727

security@baypointflorida.org

Bay Point Golf Club

4701 Bay Point Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 235-6950

baypointgolf.com

Sheraton Bay Point Golf Resort & Spa

4114 Jan Cooley Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408 

Phone: (850) 236-6000
www.sheratonbaypoint.com

Service Providers / Utility Links 🔗

TECO Peoples Gas

3706 W. 23rd Street Panama City, FL 32405 Phone: (877) 832.6747

peoplesgas.com

Comcast/Xfinity

4001 West 23rd Street Panama City, FL 32405 Phone: (800) 225-5797

comcast.com

WOW! Communications

235 West 15th Street Panama City, FL 32401 Phone: (850) 215-6100

wowway.com

Nate’s Sanitation

P.O. Box 35235 Panama City, FL 32412 Phone:(850) 769-4304

natessanitation.com

Waste Management

6319 FL-22 Panama City, FL 32404 Phone: (850) 874-1019

wm.com

Waste Pro USA

12310 Panama City Beach Pkwy Panama City Beach, FL 32407 Phone: (850) 872-1800

wasteprousa.com

Service Providers / Utility Links 🔗

TECO Peoples Gas

3706 W. 23rd Street Panama City, FL 32405 Phone: (877) 832.6747

 peoplesgas.com


Comcast/Xfinity

4001 West 23rd Street Panama City, FL 32405 Phone: (800) 225-5797

comcast.com


WOW! Communications

235 West 15th Street Panama City, FL 32401 Phone: (850) 215-6100

wowway.com


Nate’s Sanitation

P.O. Box 35235 Panama City, FL 32412 Phone: (850) 769-4304

natessanitation.com


Waste Management

6319 FL-22 Panama City, FL 32404 Phone: (850) 874-1019

wm.com


Waste Pro USA

12310 Panama City Beach Pkwy Panama City Beach, FL 32407 Phone: (850) 872-1800

wasteprousa.com