Next Board Meeting 05/30/2018 5:30 p.m. @ BPCA Conference Room

4726 Bay Point Road, Panama City, Florida 32408, United States
|
Bay Point Harbour Villas, INC

Bay Point Harbour Villas,Β INC

Important Information

HOA

2018 Board Members πŸ‘₯

Nash Pittman - President

Nashpittman@harbourvillasonline.com


Jan Williams - Vice President

Jan@harbourvillasonline.com


Shawn Walsh - Secretary 

Shawn@harbourvillasonline.com


Ron Speer - Treasurer

Ron@harbourvillasonline.com


Mark Jagiello - General Member

Mark@harbourvillasonline.com


Matt Preslaski - General Member

Matt@harbourvillasonline.com


Linda Corcoran - General Member

Linda@harbourvillasonline.com


Lynn Briley - "CAM" or Community Association Manager & Part-time Accounting Manager for Bay Point Harbour Villas, INC

Lynn@harbourvillasonline.com

HOA Board Meeting Location πŸ“Œ

All board meetings are held (unless otherwise specified) in the BPCA Conference Room located at the Bay Point Community Association Office or the "BPCA". The physical location is: 


Bay Point Community Association, INC

4000 Marriott Dr Suite C, Panama City, FL 32408 US

πŸ“ž Phone: (850)234-2727

πŸ“§ Email: info@baypointflorida.org

Website: www.bpca.hoaspace.com

Who may attend the meetings?

For privacy reasons, HOA meetings are held privately and not open to the general public or renters. Harbour Villa property OWNERS my attend these meetings unless a written invitation by a board member is provided to a special guest speaker or vendor to discuss business related issues.

Bay Point Community Association, INC or "BPCA"

  • BPCA Rules & Regulations
  • Original BPCA Covenants & Restrictions
  • BPCA By-Laws
  • Legend Lakes Decoration of Covenants & Restrictions

NOTE: This page is currently Under Construction. These Documents will soon be available for download.

Local Community & Service Providers πŸ”—

Local / Community πŸ”—

Bay Point Post Office (at Baytown)

3900 Marriott Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 233-1058
usps.com


Bay Point Security

4000 Marriott Drive Suite C
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 234-2727

security@baypointflorida.org


Bay Point Golf Club

4701 Bay Point Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Phone: (850) 235-6950

baypointgolf.com


Sheraton Bay Point Golf Resort & Spa

4114 Jan Cooley Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408 

Phone: (850) 236-6000
www.sheratonbaypoint.com

Service Providers / Utility Links πŸ”—

TECO Peoples Gas

3706 W. 23rd Street Panama City, FL 32405 Phone: (877) 832.6747

 peoplesgas.com


Comcast/Xfinity

4001 West 23rd Street Panama City, FL 32405 Phone: (800) 225-5797

comcast.com


WOW! Communications

235 West 15th Street Panama City, FL 32401 Phone: (850) 215-6100

wowway.com


Nate’s Sanitation

P.O. Box 35235 Panama City, FL 32412 Phone: (850) 769-4304

natessanitation.com


Waste Management

6319 FL-22 Panama City, FL 32404 Phone: (850) 874-1019

wm.com


Waste Pro USA

12310 Panama City Beach Pkwy Panama City Beach, FL 32407 Phone: (850) 872-1800

wasteprousa.com

News πŸ”—

ABC Affiliate – WMBB News 

Channel 13 mypanhandle.com


NBC Affiliate – WJHG Channel 7 wjhg.com


Panama City News Herald newsherald.com

City / Government πŸ”—

Bay County Online www.co.bay.fl.us


Bay District Schools www.bay.k12.fl.us/


City of Panama City www.pcgov.org


City of Panama City Beach www.pcbgov.com


NOAA www.noaa.gov


Naval Support Activity Panama City www.cnic.navy.mil


Tyndall Air Force Base www.tyndall.af.mil